1.800.44.OASIS (62747)

reviews

Reviews

  • marialunitameza

    "Experiencia inolvidable!!"

    • Hotel: Grand Oasis Cancun — Thursday 15 January 2015

    viaje con mi novio, pasamos unos 10 dias maravillosos un hotel de primera para el precio que pagamos , lleno toda nuestra espectativa con su enorme establecimiento, atencion muy buena, la comida espectacular en todos sus restaurantes, bebida hasta no poder mas, diferentes show todos los dias y para todas las edades, mas no podiamos pedir.. Ojala toda mi familia tuviera la oportunidad de ir a conocer el Grand Oasis y mas las playas de Cancun un paraiso.. lo unico malo su Wifi muy caro deberia de dar gratis como regalo a los huespedes. Nuestro viaje de ensueño!!! Cuidense de los que venden los tours ambulante, nosotros contratamos uno que estaba ubicada enfrente al hotel y el dia previsto jamas aparecieron, pero contratamos uno en la playa y muy buen tours a Chitchen Itza e Isla de mujeres digno de ir a pasar un dia. Espero Volver al grand Oasis y a Cancun!!!

  • Lucy R

    "Awesome resort!"

    • Hotel: Grand Oasis Cancun — Sunday 28 December 2014

    We just returned from a week vacation at the Grand Oasis Cancun and it was awesome! We booked our vacation through Apple Vacations and recommend them 100%. We stayed at Grand Oasis Cancun from Dec 6-12, and have to admit that I was a bit skeptical after reading some of the negative reviews, but our experience was the total opposite! The property, pools, facilities, grounds, etc. were very nice and well kept. Our room was also very nice and clean and don't have any complaints from that perspecitve. We were treated with top notch service and the entire staff was such a delight and always willing to go out of their way to assist us in whatever we needed. I specifically wanted to praise Ari at the VIP check-in who assisted us on various occassions throughout our stay. Also, Jose Blanco at Maria Bonita Mexican restaurant was extremely nice and eventhough he was the only waiter in the entire restaurant that evening, he still provided excellent service! Overall, we had a great experience at the resort, restaurants, bars, etc., and we would certainly recommend this resort.

  • Ezequiel Angel D

    "Gigante!!!"

    • Hotel: Grand Oasis Cancun — Wednesday 26 November 2014

    Uno de los mejores hoteles de Cancún ubicado frente al mar. Moderno y de vanguardia. Sus habitaciones son respetables y las instalaciones son magnificas. Cuenta con una piscina extremadamente extensa y a lo largo del complejo hotelero existen numerosos bares y restos que ofrecen distintas opciones gastronómicas. Geográficamente el hotel se encuentra sobre la avenida principal, frente a la laguna, por la cual circulan a toda hora omnibus que te pueden acercar hacia la zona céntrica.

  • Leyla G

    "Sensacional"

    • Hotel: Grand Oasis Sens — Sunday 18 January 2015

    Fue una excelente experiencia. El servicio de primera, siempre muy atentos pero a la vez sin estar sobre uno. Con mucha disponibilidad para apoyarnos con nuestras consultas. La opción de todo incluido realmente es muy buena y gratificante pues puedes comer y beberlo TODO hasta que aguantes, es un sin límites de verdad y siempre con mucho cariño y amabilidad. Volvería sin dudarlo!

  • F H

    "Great vacation would definitely go back!"

    • Hotel: Grand Oasis Sens — Wednesday 10 December 2014

    My husband and I had an excellent stay at the Grand Oasis Sens. Loved the infinity pool and Carlos at the swim up bar. The hotel staff was super friendly and helpful! After having been to many other all inclusive resorts we 00623656451622found this one to have the best restaurants. Luz and Luis were awesome in The Box.

  • Tittepe

    "We would go again and again!"

    • Hotel: Grand Oasis Sens — Tuesday 18 November 2014

    Stayed for a week... Everything was great! The VIP bar was so much with Modesto's delicious drinks! Beach is Awsome !! Very cool relaxing place for a couple! Beach is gorgeous and the VIP topless pool is very calm!

  • tricia k

    "Awesome time!"

    • Hotel: Grand Oasis Palm — Monday 05 January 2015

    I stayed here with my boyfriend in February 2013 and had such an awesome time. The hotel itself is beautiful and very clean! The staff was amazing! The food and drinks tasted great! The sushi bar was a really fun touch. There was a variety in age groups from families to young adults. We ended up meeting making friends with a group of South Americans and had a great time. The best part is that it's so close to the strip so you can just hop on the bus for 1 american dollar and hit of the clubs and the town. We also took part in excursions such as swimming with the turtles in Akumal, swimming in the cave, and zip lining. Oh and you have to check out Coco Bongo!!! It was a blast.

  • Angelita_amor

    "Vacaciones únicas e inolvidables..."

    • Hotel: Grand Oasis Palm — Wednesday 10 December 2014

    un hotel muy agradable, todo el personal esta dispuesto a ayudarte y sonrien contigo. El hotel Tiene una playa hermosa. La comida de los restaurantes es deliciosa y variada.. Las habitaciones las limpian a diario colocandote jabón, crema y shampoo todos los dias. Hay show especiales todas las noches, en los cuales los animadores te hacen sonreir y te animan bastante...los mariachis cantan todas las noches, son espectaculares tambien te complacen con la cancion que tu pidas, los bares te dan los tragos que quieras. En la discoteca hay karaoke lo cual es genial, tu eliges que cancion quieres cantar. En la playa hay un kiosko de comidas rapidas y un bar que hacen que tu estadia sea unica...te dan una ficha para las toallas de playa , las cuales te las cambian por otras limpias cada que tu quieras pero ya no te regresan tu ficha sino otra toalla limpia y esta debes regresarlas a tu salida del hotel. Es un lugar para compartir en familia. Desde las habitaciones se tiene Una vista espectacular. Gracias a todos por hacer de nuestras vacaciones inolvidables.

  • TheSteers

    "Went in October and LOVE it!"

    • Hotel: Grand Oasis Palm — Thursday 20 November 2014

    Went for 1 year anniversary. Hotel was clean. Loved that there were so many restaurants to choose from with our ALL INCLUSIVE package! The food at all the restaurants was yummy! The hotel wasn't crowded at all in October.... no loud kids or crowded areas! Had activities/shows everyday at the resort! Favorite bar was the Tequila Lounge...Elberth and Elizabeth were AWESOME!!!!!! Never had to ask for a refill! Very polite and interactive! Loved the 24/7 room service..it was fast and yummy! Loved that there was tons of shade due to all the palm trees around! Loved the covered beds and tons of chairs on the beach! Would highly recommend this place. We didn't want to leave! I'd definitely come back!!!!!! And will definitely come during an "off month" to avoid the overcrowding we're normally used to.

  • Prosolver

    "Great Time Again!"

    • Hotel: Oasis Palm — Sunday 04 January 2015

    We are alawys having a great time when visiting this resort. The staff and the food is excellent. October was our fourth time going within a year in 2013. Total it makes 13 times going to this resort. Thank to Mr Duran Hotel manger, Mr Pedro, Bel- Guy and Mr. Perez, Subdirector. They are always making us feel like we are HOME. We are going again in Feb. and taking the kids in March. We just cant get enough of this place. All other resorts cant beat this one!!!

  • Geronti L

    "Love this hotel"

    • Hotel: Oasis Palm — Monday 08 December 2014

    We really enjoyed staying in this beautiful hotel. We went there with our friends family and we had great time.all services were great. Nice and safe beach for children very clean pool and of course very friendly staff. food was great I RECOMEND this hotel to everybody.

  • Rafael L

    "Atención de lujo"

    • Hotel: Oasis Palm — Tuesday 18 November 2014

    Un lugar todo incluido las comidas son muy buenas y las bebidas tambien, la playa esta muy limpia en donde se encuentra el hotel y sus actividades te entretienen dónde te diviertes a un costo accesible recomendable al 100%.

  • Sharon D

    "Wonderful vacation spot"

    • Hotel: Grand Oasis Tulum — Sunday 18 January 2015

    this is a very nice hotel, great service, food very good. Lots of restaurants to choose from. The activaties were great. There was always something to do and someone to help you out. A special thanks to Nadia and Mayra in the sports area. Always made us feel like we were special. Angel in the buffet and Miguel in the Steak house, the service was excellent and we treated like royalty. The service at the pool side bars also excellent, Fernando and Ivan were great. It was a great vacation, we will surely return.

  • Nickyboybrown

    "Fabulous hotel"

    • Hotel: Grand Oasis Tulum — Tuesday 23 December 2014

    If you're going to the Mayan Riviera this is the place to stay! The staff are friendly and very helpful. Four of us went for a week in Mid December, the weather was great and the water beautiful. My wife has a gluten allergy and is extremely concerned about travelling to foreign countries. No worries here, the Catering Manager Dianna, made sure everything she wanted to eat was gluten free and had special meals cooked for her when the regular choice was difficult. There are 4 or five specialty restaurants in the hotel and the ones we tried were superb. They couldn't have done more for us, a great hotel!!

  • SCGAL23

    "Relaxing Paradise"

    • Hotel: Grand Oasis Tulum — Friday 31 October 2014

    Best vacation experience!!! The resort was so beautiful and it was so quiet and relaxing here! The beach was awesome - really calm waters where you can just walk out and stand with minimal waves. Tons of tropical fish just swimming right up to you. The staff was so helpful and was able to get us anything we needed. Giovani at Café Del Mar was AMAZING! Made the best drinks and was so friendly and personable. Josue and Hipolita took great care of us at the pool side bar - very attentive. The Piano Bar area was our spot to be in the evenings before dinner...our waitress Antonia was so attentive and really friendly. If you love sushi you will love Fabiola at the Sushi bar - she was top notch!! The entertainment was awesome - always something going on during the day. Ricardo was in charge of entertainment and he was awesome. Really got everyone involved in the activities at the resort. Food was delicious - a lot of places to choose from and everything was fantastic. If you are looking for a relaxing get away - away from the busier area in Cancun - this is the place to go. Can't wait to go back!! This will be my go-to resort!!!

  • john226

    "Best experience in Oasis Smart"

    • Hotel: Smart Cancun by Oasis — Tuesday 23 December 2014

    I had a amazing experience at the Oasis Smart Hotel the staff and everyone who was working in the hotel, made sure i was always looked after. From the reception staff to the managers of Oasis Smart they were giving me the best services at all times. Especially Eduardo Hernández one of the managers looked after me at anytime i needed service. Eduardo and myself had become really good friends, and added each other on social media like Facebook. I highly recommend this hotel for people who want to come and stay here in downtown Cancun. The nightclub they had here was really nice as well the coyote wild club, and also the pool área was great too.

  • Melalila28

    "Exelente atencion y buenas instalaciones"

    • Hotel: Smart Cancun by Oasis — Tuesday 09 December 2014

    Estuve hospedada con mi mama por vacaciones y la verdad la pasamos muy bien, los chicos del restaurant nos atendieron exelente, el buffet y las instalaciones, no hubo ningún problema. Si bien no se encuentra en la Zona hotelera,(osea cerca a la playa.. zona mas cara) esta, se encuentra en el centro de Cancun, cerca estan algunas plazas, bancos, centros comerciales donde venden todo tipo de detalles y ropa para comprar a precio justo y en las noches es seguro, de hecho fuimos caminando a un salsodromo que nos recomento el señor del bar del Hotel, muy amable por cierto.

  • Nils C

    "Gran Hotel de mucha calidad"

    • Hotel: Smart Cancun by Oasis — Thursday 13 November 2014

    Cuando uno va a de viaje, lo que desea es que en el hotel donde se hospede lo traten a uno como se merece, que le faciliten las cosas no que le pongan obstáculos, eso encontré en este lugar que más allá de ser un paraíso por que es un hotel muy hermoso, la gente que trabaja ahí, su personal, es de primera, nos tratan como a reyes, desde el personal de limpieza, los recepcionistas y los meseros, te hacen un viaje muy especial, jamás te ponen un obstáculo, siempre lo coordinan para darte lo merecido como por ejemplo: JULIAN GARCÍA MURILLO, MARTÍN CHICHAN, ENRIQUE, GUADALUPE, EL TRATO ES EL MEJOR. Mi nombre es Nils Capuñay de Perú y espero regresar pronto. Estoy seguro que así será.

Changes and Cancellation Policies

In order to do any changes or cancellations please contact our Reservations Department with at least 72 hours advance notice to proceed without any charges. (Otherwise the first night will be charged.)

Privacy Policy | Oasis Hotels & Resorts Mexico

Oasis Hotels & Resorts values your privacy. We want you to be confident in using this site to make your online reservations. We are very much aware of your concerns about the privacy of your information, and we have no desire or intent to infringe on your privacy. We will not provide your personal information to anyone else. When you provide your personal information such as name, address, e-mail address, and telephone number, we will not give or sell this information to any outside company for any use. The information you provide will be kept confidential and will be used only to support your customer relationship with us. We have appropriate security measures in place to protect against the loss, misuse, or alteration of information we have collected from you on our site. All of the information contained in this website, including the site design, graphics, and text are the copyrighted property of Oasis Hotels & Resorts. Any other trademarks, company names, product names, and/or logos set forth in this website are the property of their respective owners.